MeggaMusic - Best Albums of 2014 (inpo)

Kaya Project - Firedance (Interchill)
Poppy Ackroyd - Feathers (One Little Indian / Denovali)
Entheogenic - Enthymesis (Universal Symbiosis)
The Legendary Flower Punk - The Great Acid Folk Swindle (Flower Punk)
Younger Brother - Vaccine Electronic (Twisted Records)
Tikki Masala - Prarambha Vol. 1-3
Cosmic Ground - Cosmic Ground (Studio Fleisch)
Sky Effect - Connected (Plusquam Chillout)
Waveshaper - Empty Path (Mutantra)
Kuba - Time By The River (Kuba Records)
Kuba - New Ancient Dreams (Kuba Records)
Cousin Silas - The Sound of Silas (We Are All Ghosts)
Silas & Friends | Volume 3 (We Are All Ghosts)
Killing Joke - In Dub
Alluste - Stelliferous Era (Neu Harmony)
Kikagaku Moyo - Forest of Lost Children (Beyond Beyond Is Beyond)
Kikagaku Moyo - Mammatus Clouds (Cardinal Fuzz)
) Eternal Tapestry - Guru Overload (Oaken Palace)
Astropilot - Solar Walk 3: Event Horizon (Altar)
Watter - This World (Temporary Residence Ltd)
Ajja & Cosmosis - The Alien Jams (Peak Records)
Solar Quest - Core (Electronic Soundscapes)
All India Radio - Ghosts Songs: Remixes & Unreleased Songs Vol.3
Stevin McNamara - Shakti Guitar (White Swan)
Spiralmaze - Back To The Center
Summer Effect - Starting Over (Fluttery)
Yaima - Pellucidity (Jumpsuit Records)
William Ryan Fritch - Leave Me Like You Found Me (Lost Tribe Sound)
Seven That Spells - The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock (Sulatron)
Unknown Reality - Patchwork
Krusseldorf - Fractal World
Auditive Escape - The Conundrum (Dusted Wax Kingdom)
Auditive Escape - Holoscape
Mystic Crock - Reef (Ultimae)
I-One - Flowerfull (Surface Tension Records)
Sinepearl - Cycles Within Cycles Within (Interchill)
Lab's Cloud - Imminent Awakening (Altar)
Unusual Cosmic Process - Aquatic (Uxmal)
Kyoto - Skywolf (Uxmal)
International Observer - Touched (Dubmission)
Desert Dwellers - Nomadic Ecstatic: The Wandering Remixes (Black Swan)
Hans Christian - Hidden Treasures (Allemande Music)
Pan & Me - Ocean Noise (Denovali)
The Eye of Time - Acoustic (Denovali)
Alpha Wave Movement - Celestial Chronicles (Harmonic Resonance)
Alpha Wave Movement - Horizons (Harmonic Resonance)
Blue Lily Commission - Culture 2
Anilah - Warrior
Voxel9 - Inner Journey (Basstar)
Germind - Quantum Stream (Plexus)
Germind - Psychosphere Antithesis (Plexus)
Circular - Moon Pool (Ultimae)
Shamanizm Parallelii - The World in a Drop of Rain (Neogoa)
Soulsonic - Things That Connect Us (Cold Tear)
Tor.Ma in Dub - Secret Message
Lee Anthony Norris - Italian Works
Autumn Of Communion - Autumn Of Communion 3 (...txt Recordings)
Condensspur - Several Miles Wide (Cyan)
OCO - Beyond Dust and Bones (Ocomusic)
Data Rebel - Sketches (Bandcamp)
The Flowerball Project - Sonosophy of the Forests (Dario Khan Music)
Unto Ashes - Ghosts Captured (Projekt)
Ashen Simian - The Ends of the Earth (Retroduction Records)
Byron Metcalf & Mark Seelig - Intention (Projekt)
Androcell - Imbue (Altar)
Chronos - Spiritus (Mystic Sound)
Be Forest - Earthbeat (We Were Never Being Boring Collective)
Hugar - Hugar
Om Sagar - Sagar Om (Bandcamp)
Om Sagar - Wings of Colosphere
Quanta - Dream Before You Sleep (Dubmission / Shanti Planti)
Mono - The Last Dawn (Temporary Residence Ltd)
AK Rockefeller - Planet Master
EMOG - Dream in A Glass (Quantum Digits)
Hadron Orchestra - Psychedelic Resonances From Infinite Possibilities
Perpetual Loop - Molecronsition (Uxmal)
Resonant Dawn - Waking Moments
Mogwai - Rave Tapes (Rock Action)
Pollard / Daniel / Booth - Volumes Five & Six (English Electronic Music Company)
Christopher Alvarado - Translucence (We Are All Ghosts)
SPCZ - Mind (Subbass)
Kalya Scintilla - Open Ancient Eyes (Merkaba)
Perge - Green Dessert
Erothyme - Circadia (Perpetual Victory Machine)
Mac of BIOnighT - Not Unlike Ice (Classic EM 27)
Mystral - World Without Limits (Merkaba)
Cafe Amsterdam - Blacklight (Spaceradio)
East Forest - Orbits (Aquilo)
Ambidextrous - Geek Mythology (Sealt)
Realtime - Lights of the Universe (SynGate)
Jo Johnson - Weaving (Further Records)
Earth Child - Spherical Puzzles (Nutek Chill)
This Patch of Sky - This Patch of Sky (Translation Loss)
Lee Anthony Norris & Porya Hatami - Every Day Feels Like A New Drug (...txt Recordings)
Black Lung - The Great Golden Goal (Ant-Zen)
Martin Neuhold - The Path : Soundtracks For Inner Journeys
musicformessier - Saturnitical Mercurism
Andrew Heath - The Silent Cartographer (Disco Gecko)
Brocker Way - The Battered Bastards of Baseball (OST)
Bruno Bavota - The Secret of the Sea (Sono Luminus)
Various Artists of USC Plus - International Electronic Music Alliance: Berlin Scool Compilation
V/A - Brothers in Arts (Kissthesound)
V/A - Plexus Relax Sector - The Nocturnal Moths
V/A - Ambient Selections Vol.2 (Cyan Music)
V/A - Ambient Legacy (Plusquam Chillout)
V/A - Ambient Cycles (Plusquam Chillout)
V/A - Floating Spirals 2 (Compiled by E-Mantra) (Altar)
V/A - PAZ Vol.2 by OvniMoon & Itzadragon
V/A - Top 40 Ambient Tracks Vol.2 (Altar)
V/A - Seeds of Thought (Liquid Seed)
V/A - Passages (Ultimae)
V/A - Ethnostep 5 (Subbass)